Elected Officials

The following representatives are the elected officials for Coach-Hill Patterson Heights:


Alderman Richard Pootmans

P.O. Box 2100, Station M

Calgary, AB  T2P 2M5


Phone: 403-268-2430

Fax: 403-268-8091


Email: alaaw6@calgary.ca

Deborah Drever, MLA

Constituency Office:

6307 Bowness Road NW

Calgary, AB  T3B 0E4

Phone: 403-216-5400

Fax: 403-216-5402


Email: calgary.bow@assembly.ab.ca

Rob Anders, MP

Constituency Office:

11 Spruce Centre SW

Calgary, AB  T3C 3B3

Phone: 403-292-6666

Fax: 403-292-6670

Parliament Hill Office:

House of Commons

Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A6

Phone: 613-992-3066

Fax: 613-992-3256


Email: RobAnders@telus.net

School Board:

Dr. George Lane, Public School Board Trustee

Phone- 403-294-8625  Email: george@georgelane.ca

Website: www.georgelane.ca


Lois Burke-Gaffney, Separate School Board Trustee

Phone- 403-500-2553 Email: trustee@burke-gaffney.com

Website: www.trustee.burke-gaffney.com

Follow Coach Hill Patterson Heights Community Association on Facebook    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software