CHPH 2016-17 Board of Directors


President - Sam Miller

Vice President- Demetrios Nicolaides

Secretary - Sunny Ishamba

Treasurer - Karim Teja



Expansion & Development - Adrienne McGarvey

Events - Ross Hart

Fundraising & Memberships - Brad Churchwell

Community Engagement - Demetrios Nicolaides



Stampede Breakfast- Nancy Plato


We are always recruiting volunteers for events and the board. If you are interested, please email us at

Follow Coach Hill Patterson Heights Community Association on Facebook    
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software